Sinclair International Contact Information | Top Rated Supplier of Firearm Reloading Equipment, Supplies, and Tools - Colt

Contact Us

Need Help Now?

Customer Service Hours of Operation
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM (CST Mon-Fri)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST Sat)

Live Chat Hours of Operation
7:30 AM - Midnight (CST Mon-Fri)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST Sat-Sun)

Storefront Address

Sinclair International Inc.
3006 Brownells Parkway
Grinnell, Iowa 50112

Contact Address

Sinclair International Inc.
200 South Front Street
Montezuma, Iowa 50171

 

 

Hours

Order Line: Open 7:30 am to 8:00 pm (U.S. CST) Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (U.S. CST) Saturday.
Tech Phones: Open 7:30 am to 4:30 pm (U.S. CST) Monday - Friday
Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month techs are available 9:00 am to 4:30 pm.

We no longer operate a retail sales outlet at our Fort Wayne, Indiana location.  
 

 

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

We will be closed for the following:

 

2019
Labor Day - Sunday, September 1 & Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28
December 20: Retail Store Closed from 11:30am to 2pm
Christmas Eve Dec. 24: Closing at 4pm
Christmas Day Dec. 25: Closed
New Years Eve Dec. 31: Closing at 5pm

2020
New Year's - Wednesday, January 1
Memorial Day - Sunday, May 24 & Monday, May 25
Independence Day - Friday, July 3
Labor Day - Sunday, September 6 & Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26
Christmas - Friday, December 25

 

Sinclair U.S. Phone Numbers


Ordering: 800-717-8211
Technical Support: 260-482-3670
Fax: 260-482-3735

 

 

Sinclair International Phone Numbers


Ordering & Technical Support: 260-482-3670
Fax: 260-482-3735

 

 

 

Email

You may send us an email by filling out the form below. Please allow at least two working days for a personal response.

*Required